Floral interior design

Floral interior design refers to exclusive workpieces made of natural materials that are coordinated for a specific place. The majority of these pieces are made of long-lasting natural and dry materials.

I will be happy to advise you on site what will fit into your premises. Whether at home, in your practice, in a hotel or restaurant, or even in your office: everywhere there is an optimal solution for floral interior design with large or small pieces.

Large as well as small moss pictures, mostly mounted on a plain natural wood frame, are popular objects. Moss pictures are often also combined with branches, leaves, etc.

Flower subscription - Flower order

I am happy to take orders for flower subscriptions, whether weekly or monthly. It is also possible to have a larger piece made from durable natural materials and then have it regularly supplemented with fresh materials.

I will gladly accept orders for bouquets and flower arrangements by telephone or e-mail until Wednesday at 12:00. Deliveries follow on Friday afternoon and Saturday morning. Orders can also be collected from me.

Wedding floristry

Are you getting married? I would be happy to be your contact for bridal bouquets, wedding arches, table decorations, etc.

Funeral floristry

Flowers comfort, that has always been the case. I like to put a wreath or a heart in the favourite colours.

Workshops

I offer workshops in my creative workshop on an ongoing basis. All offers are advertised under "Workshops".

en_GBEnglish (UK)

Florale Raumgestaltung

Unter floraler Raumgestaltung versteht man exklusive Werkstücke aus Naturmaterialien, die für einen bestimmten Ort abgestimmt werden. Diese Werkstücke sind mehrheitlich aus lange haltbaren Natur- und Trockenmaterialien.

Gerne berate ich Sie vor Ort, was in Ihre Räumlichkeiten passt. Ob zu Hause, in Ihrer Praxis, im Hotel oder Restaurant, oder auch in Ihrem Büro: Überall gibt es eine optimale Lösung für florale Raumgestaltung mit grossen oder kleinen Werkstücken.

Grosse wie auch kleine Moosbilder, meistens auf einem schlichten Naturholzrahmen montiert, sind beliebte Objekte. Moosbilder sind oft auch mit Ästen, Blättern u.a. kombiniert.

Blumenabonnement – Blumenbestellung

Gerne nehme ich Bestellungen für Blumenabonnements entgegen, egal ob wöchentlich oder auch monatlich. Es besteht ebenfalls die Möglichkeit, ein grösseres Werkstück aus haltbaren Naturmaterialien machen zu lassen und dieses dann regelmässig mit frischen Werkstoffen ergänzen zu lassen.

Bestellungen für Sträusse und Gestecke nehme ich gerne telefonisch oder per Mail an, jeweils bis Mittwoch um 12:00 Uhr. Lieferungen folgen Freitagnachmittag und Samstagvormittag. Bestellungen können auch bei mir abgeholt werden.

Hochzeitsfloristik

Sie heiraten? Gerne bin ich Ihre Gesprächspartnerin für Brautstrauss, Traubogen, Tischdekorationen, etc.

Trauerfloristik

Blumen trösten, das war schon immer so. Gerne stecke ich einen Kranz oder ein Herz in den Lieblingsfarben.

Workshops

Ich biete laufend Workshops in meiner Kreativ-Werkstatt an. Alle Angebote sind unter „Workshops“ ausgeschrieben.

de_DEDeutsch